Skip To Content

The Todd Team’s Preferred Partners

The Todd Team’s Preferred Partners

As Real Estate professionals, we have had the great fortune to work with outstanding service providers in a variety of different service areas.  He have put together this site as a quick-reference spot to help you find quality service providers that come highly recommended by The Todd Team.

__________

APPRAISAL SERVICES – RESIDENTIAL
Joanne Cesena
Cesena Appraisal Services
(858) 335-9518
www.Cesenaappraisalservices.com
jecesen@cesenaappraisalservices.com

__________

ATTORNEY
Chris Villasenor
Law Offices of Christopher Villasenor
(858) 707-7771
CVillasenor@SDLawFirm.net
www.SDLawFirm.net

__________

BANKING
Tyler Britland
BBVA Bank
Branch Retail Executive
(858) 716-0352 – (858) 673-0854
12045 Suite B, Rancho Bernardo Road
San Diego, CA 92128
Tyler.britland@bbva.com

__________

BOOKKEEPING SERVICES
Debra J. Wilson
Accountant Unlimited
(858) 382-7209
debra@accountunlimited.com
www.AccountantUnlimited.com

__________

 

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT
Jay Myers
Certified Public Accountant
Bruno Skorheim, LLP
(858) 300-3141

__________

CHIROPRACTIC
Dr. Mark Burdette
Community Chiropractic Center
(858) 486-1222
13029 Pomerado Road, Suite A
Poway, CA 92064
www.cccpoway.com

__________

LENDING – HOME FINANCE
Michael C. Francisco
PrimeLending
Sr. Loan Originator
NMLS #159895
(858) 335-1852
Michael.francisco@primelending.com
www.MortgageMikeSD.com

__________

 

DENTIST
Dr. Chris McKinney
McKinney Family Dentistry
(858) 485-6600
www.mckinneypowaydentist.com
15525 Pomerado Road, Suite C-6
Poway, CA 92064

 

__________

FINANCIAL SERVICES
Thomas Garcia
Allstate Personal Financial Representative
(858) 679-0719
TGarcia@allstate.com
https://agents.allstate.com/thomas-garcia-poway-ca.html
12243 Poway Road
Poway, CA 92064

__________

 

INSURANCE
Mari Garcia
Agency Owner
Allstate Insurance
(858) 513-0110
MariGarcia@allstate.com
12243 Poway Road
Poway, CA 92064

 

INSURANCE
Cathy Peterson
Travis Peterson
Farmers Insurance
(858) 748-3134
cpeterson1@farmersagent.com
travis.cpeterson1@farmersagency.com

__________

LASER FAT LOSS
Carolyn Burdette
Co-Founder/Clinic Director
San Diego Laser Fat Loss
(858) 672-8511 – Office
(858) 722-5924
Carolyn@SDLaserFatLoss.com
www.SDLaserFatLoss.com

__________

MOVING – STORAGE/DELIVERY
Billy Volek
Top Shelf Delivery And Moving
(858) 208-9517
(760) 758-0965
topshelfdelivery@outlook.com
www.topshelfdeliveryandmoving.com

__________

PAINTER
Alonso Estaban
(760) 504-3614
Interior, Exterior

__________

PAYMENT PROCESSING SERVICES
Mike Leland
Clearent
(858) 967-4364
MLeland@clearent.com
www.clearent.com

__________

PRINTER
Adrienne Streeter
Streeter Printing
(858) 566-0866
ais@streeterprinting.com
www.StreeterPrinting.com

__________

POOL SERVICE – RESIDENTIAL

Spencer Todd
Select Pools San Diego
(858) 442-7854
www.selectpoolssandiego.com
s.todd2611@yahoo.com

POOL SERVICE – COMMERCIAL

Chris Gallinetti
Bluewater Pool-Spas-Fountains
(858) 484-9434
www.bluewaterpoolandspa.com
cgallinetti@yahoo.com

__________

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS – CUSTOM
Ed Franklin
Brilliant Marketing Ideas
(858) 254-5086 – Cell
(858) 573-9977 – Main
efranklin@brilliantmarketingideas.com

_____________

RETIREMENT PLANNING

Michael D. Hood, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®, CASL®, RICP®
Hood Financial
(760) 752-7848
www.hoodfinancial.com