Skip To Content

The Todd Team’s Preferred Service Providers

One of the great things about being Realtors for Angie and I is that we get to meet and work with so many exceptional service providers! So often we are asked for referrals for service providers like Handymen, Painter, Insurance Agents, and many other specialties.

Our experience has always been that if we were looking for a referral, it was always great for the referrer to be able to say, “Oh they are so great! We have worked with them and would totally recommend them.”

It is with great pleasure that we have compiled a list of some of the amazing people and their Companies that we highly recommend.

This list will, of course, continue to evolve over time, but at this point it includes an Appraiser, Attorney, Banker, Bookkeeping, Certified Public Accountant, Chiropractor, Dentist, Financial Services, Home Loan Professionals, Insurance, Laser Fat Loss, Moving & Storage, Painter, Payment Processing, Printer, Pool Service, and Promotional Items.

To check out the full list of outstanding service providers, please Click Here   Or see below:

__________

APPRAISAL SERVICES – RESIDENTIAL
Joanne Cesena
Cesena Appraisal Services
(858) 335-9518
www.Cesenaappraisalservices.com
jecesen@cesenaappraisalservices.com

__________

ATTORNEY
Chris Villasenor
Law Offices of Christopher Villasenor
(858) 707-7771
CVillasenor@SDLawFirm.net
www.SDLawFirm.net

__________

BANKING
Tyler Britland
BBVA Bank
Branch Retail Executive
(858) 716-0352 – (858) 673-0854
12045 Suite B, Rancho Bernardo Road
San Diego, CA 92128
Tyler.britland@bbva.com

__________

BOOKKEEPING SERVICES
Debra J. Wilson
Accountant Unlimited
(858) 382-7209
debra@accountunlimited.com
www.AccountantUnlimited.com

__________

 

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT
Jay Myers
Certified Public Accountant
Bruno Skorheim, LLP
(858) 300-3141

__________

CHIROPRACTIC
Dr. Mark Burdette
Community Chiropractic Center
(858) 486-1222
13029 Pomerado Road, Suite A
Poway, CA 92064
www.cccpoway.com

__________

LENDING – HOME FINANCE
Michael C. Francisco
PrimeLending
Sr. Loan Originator
NMLS #159895
(858) 335-1852
Michael.francisco@primelending.com
www.MortgageMikeSD.com

 

Phil Joseph
Branch Manager
American Pacific Mortgage
NMLS #249549
(619) 507-3558
Phil@philjoseph.com
www.PhilJoseph.com

 

__________

 

DENTIST
Dr. Chris McKinney
McKinney Family Dentistry
(858) 485-6600
www.mckinneypowaydentist.com
15525 Pomerado Road, Suite C-6
Poway, CA 92064

 

__________

FINANCIAL SERVICES
Thomas Garcia
Allstate Personal Financial Representative
(858) 679-0719
TGarcia@allstate.com
https://agents.allstate.com/thomas-garcia-poway-ca.html
12243 Poway Road
Poway, CA 92064

__________

 

INSURANCE
Mari Garcia
Agency Owner
Allstate Insurance
(858) 513-0110
MariGarcia@allstate.com
12243 Poway Road
Poway, CA 92064

 

INSURANCE
Cathy Peterson
Travis Peterson
Farmers Insurance
(858) 748-3134
cpeterson1@farmersagent.com
travis.cpeterson1@farmersagency.com

__________

LASER FAT LOSS
Carolyn Burdette
Co-Founder/Clinic Director
San Diego Laser Fat Loss
(858) 672-8511 – Office
(858) 722-5924
Carolyn@SDLaserFatLoss.com
www.SDLaserFatLoss.com

__________

MOVING – STORAGE/DELIVERY
Billy Volek
Top Shelf Delivery And Moving
(858) 208-9517
(760) 758-0965
topshelfdelivery@outlook.com
www.topshelfdeliveryandmoving.com

__________

PAINTER
Alonso Estaban
(760) 504-3614
Interior, Exterior

__________

PAYMENT PROCESSING SERVICES
Mike Leland
Clearent
(858) 967-4364
MLeland@clearent.com
www.clearent.com

__________

PRINTER
Adrienne Streeter
Streeter Printing
(858) 566-0866
ais@streeterprinting.com
www.StreeterPrinting.com

__________

POOL SERVICE – RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL

Chris Gallinetti
Bluewater Pool-Spas-Fountains
(858) 484-9434
www.bluewaterpoolandspa.com
cgallinetti@yahoo.com

Spencer Todd
Select Pools San Diego
(858) 442-7854
s.todd2611@yahoo.com

__________

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS – CUSTOM
Ed Franklin
Brilliant Marketing Ideas
(858) 254-5086 – Cell
(858) 573-9977 – Main
efranklin@brilliantmarketingideas.com

Trackback from your site.

Leave a Reply

*
*